Weekend Mass & Presider Schedule

/Weekend Mass & Presider Schedule
Weekend Mass & Presider Schedule2019-03-04T10:27:16-04:00

Weekend Mass & Presider Schedule

Come to the Feast of Heaven and Earth, come to the Table of Plenty.
God will provide for all that we need, here at the Table of Plenty.

The words of one of our favorite songs speaks powerfully about the blessings that come at the Table of the Lord.  Please join us each weekend as we come together.

Listed below is the Mass schedule and the Presider for our Masses.  Because of unforeseen changes, the schedule is always subject to change.

March 2019

Saturday, March 2
4:30 Stec

Sunday, March 3
7:30 Ramser
9:00 Ramser
10:30 Stec
12:00 Stec
5:00 Stec

Wednesday, March 6 – ASH WEDNESDAY
6:30 Ramser
8:15 Stec
10:30 Ramser
12:00 Ramser
4:30 Ramser
5:30 Stec
7:00 Stec

Saturday, March 9
4:30 Ramser

Sunday, March 10
7:30 Stec
9:00 Stec
10:30 Stec
12:00 Ramser
5:00 Ramser

Saturday, March 16
4:30 Stec

Sunday, March 17
7:30 Stec
9:00 Ramser
10:30 Stec
12:00 Ramser
5:00 Stec

Saturday, March 23
4:30 Stec

Sunday, March 24
7:30 Ramser
9:00 Stec
10:30 Stec
12:00 Ramser
5:00 Stec

Saturday, March 30
4:30 Ramser

Sunday, March 31
7:30 Hoover
9:00 Hoover
10:30 Stec
12:00 Stec
5:00 Ramser

Parish Registration

We welcome you to join our parish community, to grow in a family of faith, and experience the wonderful things at Saint Ambrose Parish!

Register

Eucharistic Adoration

Come and spend some time in prayer during Eucharistic Adoration as we “watch and wait," remaining “silent” in His loving Presence.

Sign-Up