Parish Staff and Support

The Hands, Feet and Heart of Jesus Christ

A full directory of our staff is below.  Visit the “Meet our Staff” page to see bios and photos to put a face to the name!

Pastoral Staff

Father Bob Stec, Pastor | 330.460.7333 |  BStec@StAmbrose.us
Father Andrew Hoover, Parochial Vicar | 330.460.7311 | AHoover@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Matt Harley  330.460.7300 | MHarley@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Ian Kelly
330.460.7300 | IKelly@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Thomas Sheridan
 330.460.7300 | TSheridan@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Frank Weglicki  330.460.7300 | secesh1246@wowway.com
Caitlin Arbogast, Youth Ministry & Journey to Emmaus / RCIA 330.460.7387 | CArbogast@StAmbrose.us
Jake Bihari, Parish Life and Development | JBihari@StAmbrose.us
Maria Crookston, Pastoral Ministry  330.460.7300MCrookston@StAmbrose.us
Diane Heilman, Adult Faith Formation 330.460.7300 | DHeilman@StAmbrose.us
Lisa Homady, Care and Compassion/Service  330.460.7315 | LHomady@StAmbrose.us
Travis Jurgens, Music Ministry  330.460.7337 | TJurgens@StAmbrose.us
Rebecca Kaaikaula, Marketing & Communications Specialist & Stewardship Coordinator 330.460.7334 | RKaaikaula@StAmbrose.us 
Helen Lanzarotta, Parish Life Coordinator/Music Ministry/Weddings 330.460.7343 | HLanzarotta@StAmbrose.us
Kim Nemet, Baptism/Family Ministry  330.460.7316 | KNemet@StAmbrose.us
Gayle Oboy, Future Full of Hope and Spiritual Life Coordinator 330.460.7322 | GOboy@StAmbrose.us

Support Team

Chrissy Balentine, Parish Events  | CBalentine@StAmbrose.us
Christie Cereshko, Graphic Design and Website  440-341-1760 | cdenk@cmdgraphicsllc.com
Geneva Chrysanthus, Youth Ministry & Virtus  |  GChrysanthus@StAmbrose.us
Chris Gibson, Maintenance  330.460.7300 | CGibson@StAmbrose.us
Mary Jo Halenar, Parish Office and Special Projects Coordinator  |  330-460-7300 | MHalenar@StAmbrose.us
Melissa Levine, Parish Events 330.460.7300 | MLevine@StAmbrose.us
Debbie McCready Front Office  | 330.460.7300 | DMccready@StAmbrose.us
Kathy Pearl, Front Office (Calendar & Scheduling) 330.460.7300 | KPearl@StAmbrose.us
Luci Stack, Front Office  330.460.7300 |  LStack@StAmbrose.us
John Taylor, Housekeeping  330.460.7300 | JTaylor@StAmbrose.us

Parish Life

Ryan Harrington, Athletic Director  | 413.320.3472 | ryanh@sales-team.biz
Joyce Osowki, Faithful After 50 / Rt. 66 Senior Ministry  | 330.460.7341 | JOsowski@StAmbrose.us
Jennie Porco, CARES Team – Care and Compassion  | 330.460.7317 | JPorco@StAmbrose.us
Jim Rauschenbach, Faithful After 50 / Rt. 66 Senior Ministry  | 216.272.1166 | JRauschenbach@StAmbrose.us
Jeff Trush, Catholic Works of Mercy  |  330.460.7303
Gabby Yatson, CARES Team  | 330.460.7323 | GYatson@StAmbrose.us

Saint Ambrose School Staff

Lisa Cinadr, Principal, Head of Schools  330.460.7350 | LCinadr@StaSchool.us
Shelly Schenek, Assistant Principal |330.460.7347 | SSchenek@StaSchool.us
Catherine Mitchell, Littlest Angels Preschool, Director  | 330.460.7361| CMitchell@StaSchool.us
Maryellen Newrones, Administrative Assistant, Coordinator  330.460.7353 | MNewrones@StaSchool.us
Breanne Logue, Institutional Advancement, Director  330.460.7318 | BLogue@StaSchool.us
Angelo GasparroDiscipline | AGasparro@StaSchool.us
Amy MorganTechnology Director | AMorgan@StaSchool.us
Laura ColeFaculty Liaison | LCole@StaSchool.us

Business Office

Luda Galinas, Business Office | LGalinas@StAmbrose.us
Carol Maline
, Bookkeeping  | 330.460.7336 | CMaline@StAmbrose.us
Lynn Rogers, Human Resources and Tuition Administrator  | 330.460.7335 | LRogers@StAmbrose.us
Lyla Wooten, Financial Deposits Administrator  | 330.460.7332 | LWooten@StAmbrose.us

PSR Support Staff

Janet Majka, PSR Coordinator | 330.460.7321 | JMajka@StAmbrose.us
Bridgit Castrigano, PSR/Baptism Assistant  | 330.460.7325 | BCastrigano@StAmbrose.us
Deb Houdek, PSR Secretary | 330.460.7326 | DHoudek@StAmbrose.us
Megan Sawyer, PSR Office  |  MSawyer@StAmbrose.us
Robyn VavrekPSR Office  |  RVavrek@StAmbrose.us

Parish Leaders

Linda Cebula, Parish Pastoral Council  | seapines8@aol.com
Bob Downs, Parish Finance Council | BobDowns32@yahoo.com
Frank Gati, School Advisory Board  | SAB@StASchool.us
Kathy Jake, Parish Pastoral Council  | kathleenjake@hotmail.com
Bryce Rausch, Parish Finance Council  | rausch.bryce@gmail.com
Stan Socha, Parish Pastoral Council  | sparents@aol.com

Vision 20/20

Bob Cebula | bobcebula961@gmail.com
Tom Serafin | tom.serafin1@msn.com
Kevin Yaugher | kyaugher@gmail.com

Alpha Holy Spirit Retreat

December 3 @ 9:30 am - 4:00 pm

Contact Gayle Oboy by email or call 330.460.3322 for more information and to register.

Baby Bible Time with Mommy/Daddy & Me

December 3 @ 10:00 am - 11:00 am

Baby Bible Time with Mommy/Daddy & Me 1st and 3rd Mondays & Saturdays of the Month | 10:00 – 11:00 [...]

Advent Tea with Sr. Donna Marie, OSU

December 3 @ 11:00 am - 2:00 pm

Advent Tea Saturday, December 3 | 11:00 am - 2:00 pm | Hilkert Hall Join us this advent at our [...]

Monthly Depression Support Group Meeting

December 3 @ 2:00 pm - 4:00 pm

Do you or someone you know struggle with depression? You are not alone! More than 21 million people in the [...]