Pastoral Staff

Father Bob Stec, Pastor | 330.460.7333 |  FrBob@StAmbrose.us
Father Bob Lorkowski, Parochial Vicar | 330.460.7312  |  BLorkowski@StAmbrose.us
Father Jeremy Merzweiler, Parochial Vicar | 330.460.7311  |  JMerzweiler@StAmbrose.us

Deacon Gary Tomazic 330.460.7300 | GTomazic@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Thomas Sheridan 330.460.7322 | TSheridan@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Frank Weglicki 330.460.7300 | secesh1246@wowway.com
Abbot Gary Hoover, OSB, Weekend Assistant | 216.721-5300Gary@StAndrewAbbey.org

Jane Baldwin, Spiritual Life Coordinator | 330.460.7381 | JBaldwin@StAmbrose.us
Jake Bihari, Parish Life and Events Leader 216.215.5015 | JBihari@StAmbrose.us
Matthew Fodor, Music Ministry | 330.460.7337 | MFodor@StAmbrose.us
Lisa Homady, Care and Compassion | 330.460.7315 | LHomady@StAmbrose.us
Helen Lanzarotta, Music Ministry and Liturgy Assistant | 330.460.7343 | HLanzarotta@StAmbrose.us
Caitlin O’Neill, Adult Faith Formation and Youth Ministry | 330.460.7387 | CONeill@StAmbrose.us
Helen Sheridan, Family Life Ministry | 330.460.7322 | HSheridan@StAmbrose.us

Support Staff

Natalie English, Marketing and Communications | 330.460.7334 | NEnglish@StAmbrose.us
Linda Stipes, Parish Office Coordinator 330.460.7300| LStipes@StAmbrose.us

PSR Support Staff:

Deb Houdek, PSR Secretary | 330.460.7326 | DHoudek@StAmbrose.us
Janet Majka, PSR Coordinator | 330.460.7321 | JMajka@StAmbrose.us

School Staff

Lisa Cinadr, Principal 330.460.7350 | LCinadr@StaSchool.us
Chris Dziedzicki, Assistant Principal 330.460.7362 | CDziedzicki@StaSchool.us
Catherine Mitchell, Preschool Director 330.460.7361| CMitchell@StaSchool.us
Breanne Logue, Institutional Advancement 330.460.7318 | BLogue@StaSchool.us
Maryellen Newrones, Administrative Assistant 330.460.7353 | MNewrones@StaSchool.us

Parish Leaders

Bob Downs, Parish Finance Council 330.273.3108 | Bobdowns32@yahoo.com
Bryce Rausch, Parish Finance Council 215.896.9248 | Rausch.bryce@yahoo.com
Ryan Harrington, Athletic Director 413.320.3472 | RyanH@sales-team.biz
Frank Gati, School Advisory Board SAB@StASchool.us | FGgati1@hotmail.com
Jane Baldwin, 330.460.7381| JBaldwin@StAmbrose.us

Stewardship Prayer