Parish Staff

/Parish Staff
Parish Staff 2017-09-13T17:13:42-04:00

Pastoral Staff

Father Bob Stec, Pastor 330.460.7333 |  FrBob@StAmbrose.us
Father Rob Ramser, Parochial Vicar 330.460.7311  |  RRamser@StAmbrose.us
Father Adam Zajac, Parochial Vicar 330.460.7312  |  AZajac@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Clem Belter 330.460.7300 | CBelter@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Gary Tomazic 330.460.7300 | GTomazic@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Thomas Sheridan 330.460.7322 | TSheridan@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Frank Weglicki 330.460.7300 | FWeglicki@StAmbrose.us
Abbot Gary Hoover, OSB, Weekend Assistant 216.721-5300Gary@StAndrewAbbey.org
Josh Cochrac, Seminarian  330.460.7338  |  JCochrac@StAmbrose.us

Mike Mascio, Business Operations Manager 330.460.7344 | MMascio@StAmbrose.us
Jane Baldwin, Spiritual Life Coordinator 330.460.7381 | JBaldwin@StAmbrose.us
Matthew Fodor, Music Ministry 330.460.7337 | MFodor@StAmbrose.us
Lisa Homady, Care and Compassion 330.460.7315 | LHomady@StAmbrose.us
Kim Nemet, Family Life Ministry 330.460.7316 |  KNemet@StAmbrose.us
Caitlin O’Neill, Adult Faith Formation and Youth Ministry 330.460.7387 | CONeill@StAmbrose.us
Helen Sheridan, Family Life Ministry 330.460.7322 | HSheridan@StAmbrose.us

Parish Office: 330.460.7300

Support Staff

Nick Castro, Maintenance Supervisor 330.460.7309 | NCastro@StAmbrose.us
Natalie English, Marketing and Communications 330.460.7334 | NEnglish@StAmbrose.us
Helen Lanzarotta, Music Ministry and Liturgy Assistant 330.460.7343 | HLanzarotta@StAmbrose.us
Max Menkhaus, Music Ministry Assistant 330.460.7388 | MMenkhaus@StAmbrose.us
Kathy Sarazin, Front Office Coordinator 330.460.7341 | KSarazin@StAmbrose.us
Michele Sumner, Virtus and Mission Possible 330.460.7324 | MSumner@StAmbrose.us

School Staff

Lisa Cinadr, Day School Principal 330.460.7350 | LCinadr@StASchool.us
Breanne Logue, Institutional Advancement 330.460.7318 | BLogue@StASchool.us
Catherine Mitchell
, Preschool Director 330.460.7361 | CMitchell@StASchool.us

Business Office:

Al Becka, Business Office 330.460.7332 | ABecka@StAmbrose.us
Carol Maline, Bookkeeping 330.460.7336 | CMaline@StAmbrose.us
Lynn Rogers, Human Resources 330.460.7335 | LRogers@StAmbrose.us

PSR Support Staff:

Deb Houdek, PSR Secretary 330.460.7326 | DHoudek@StAmbrose.us
Janet Majka, PSR Coordinator 330.460.7321 | JMajka@StAmbrose.us
Jenna LaGuardia,
PSR Coordinator Grades 6-8 | JLaguardia@StAmbrose.us

Parish Leaders:

Bob Downs, Parish Finance Council 330.273.3108 | BobDowns32@yahoo.com
Bryce Rausch, Parish Finance Council 215.896.9248
Jim Lepi, Athletic Director 330.273.1801
Frank Gati, School Advisory Board 330.460.7301 | SAB@StASchool.us

Stewardship Prayer

Parish Registration

We welcome you to join our parish community, to grow in a family of faith, and experience the wonderful things at Saint Ambrose Parish!

Register

Eucharistic Adoration

Come and spend some time in prayer during Eucharistic Adoration as we “watch and wait," remaining “silent” in His loving Presence.

Sign-Up