Parish Staff

/Parish Staff
Parish Staff2018-11-21T19:39:24+00:00

Pastoral Staff

Father Bob Stec, Pastor | 330.460.7333 |  FrBob@StAmbrose.us
Father Rob Ramser, Parochial Vicar | 330.460.7311  |  RRamser@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Clem Belter 330.460.7300 | CBelter@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Gary Tomazic 330.460.7300 | GTomazic@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Thomas Sheridan 330.460.7322 | TSheridan@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Frank Weglicki 330.460.7300 | FWeglicki@StAmbrose.us
Abbot Gary Hoover, OSB, Weekend Assistant | 216.721-5300Gary@StAndrewAbbey.org

Jane Baldwin, Spiritual Life Coordinator | 330.460.7381 | JBaldwin@StAmbrose.us
Matthew Fodor, Music Ministry | 330.460.7337 | MFodor@StAmbrose.us
Lisa Homady, Care and Compassion | 330.460.7315 | LHomady@StAmbrose.us
Helen Lanzarotta, Music Ministry and Liturgy Assistant | 330.460.7343 | HLanzarotta@StAmbrose.us
Mike Mascio,
Business Operations Manager | 330.460.7344 | MMascio@StAmbrose.us
Max Menkhaus, Music MinistryAssistant | 330.460.7388 | MMenkhaus@StAmbrose.us
Kim Nemet,
Family Life Ministry | 330.460.7316 |  KNemet@StAmbrose.us
Caitlin O’Neill, Adult Faith Formation and Youth Ministry | 330.460.7387 | CONeill@StAmbrose.us
Helen Sheridan, Family Life Ministry | 330.460.7322 | HSheridan@StAmbrose.us

Support Staff

Natalie English, Marketing and Communications | 330.460.7334 | NEnglish@StAmbrose.us
Nick Castro,
Maintenance Supervisor | 330.460.7309 | NCastro@StAmbrose.us
Chris Gibson

PSR Support Staff:

Deb Houdek, PSR Secretary | 330.460.7326 | DHoudek@StAmbrose.us
Janet Majka, PSR Coordinator | 330.460.7321 | JMajka@StAmbrose.us

School Staff

Lisa Cinadr, Day School Principal | 330.460.7350 | LCinadr@StASchool.us
Chris Dziedzicki, Day School Assistant Principal
Catherine Mitchell
, Preschool Director | 330.460.7361 | CMitchell@StASchool.us
Breanne Logue, Institutional Advancement | 330.460.7318 | BLogue@StASchool.us

Stewardship Prayer

Parish Registration

We welcome you to join our parish community, to grow in a family of faith, and experience the wonderful things at Saint Ambrose Parish!

Register

Eucharistic Adoration

Come and spend some time in prayer during Eucharistic Adoration as we “watch and wait," remaining “silent” in His loving Presence.

Sign-Up