Pastoral Staff

Father Bob Stec, Pastor 330.460.7333 |  FrBob@StAmbrose.us
Father Rob Ramser, Parochial Vicar 330.460.7311  |  RRamser@StAmbrose.us
Father Tom Weber, Parochial Vicar 330.460.7312  |  TWeber@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Clem Belter 330.460.7300 | CBelter@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Gary Tomazic 330.460.7300 | GTomazic@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Thomas Sheridan 330.460.7322 | TSheridan@StAmbrose.us
Deacon Frank Weglicki 330.460.7300 | FWeglicki@StAmbrose.us
Abbot Gary Hoover, OSB, Weekend Assistant 216.721-5300Gary@StAndrewAbbey.org
Josh Arbogast, Youth Ministry 330.460.7388 | JArbogast@StAmbrose.us
Jane Baldwin, Spiritual Life Coordinator 330.460.7381 | JBaldwin@StAmbrose.us
Tom Bonezzi, Music Ministry 330.460.7337 | TBonezzi@StAmbrose.us
Lisa Homady, Care and Compassion 330.460.7315 | LHomady@StAmbrose.us
Mike Mascio, Business Operations Manager 330.460.7344 | MMascio@StAmbrose.us
Kim Nemet, Family Life Ministry 330.460.7316 |  KNemet@StAmbrose.us
Caitlin O’Neill, Adult Faith Formation and Youth Ministry 330.460.7387 | CONeill@StAmbrose.us
Helen Sheridan, Family Life Ministry 330.460.7322 | HSheridan@StAmbrose.us

Parish Office: 330.460.7300

Support Staff

James Ergh, Building and Grounds Supervisor 330.460.7309 | JErgh@StAmbrose.us
Gina Hackett, Projects and Events Coordinator 330.460.7338 | GHackett@StAmbrose.us
David Hoover, Marketing and Communications 330.460.7334 | DHoover@StAmbrose.us
Helen Lanzarotta, Music Ministry and Liturgy Assistant 330.460.7343 | HLanzarotta@StAmbrose.us
Kathy Sarazin, Front Office Coordinator 330.460.7341 | KSarazin@StAmbrose.us
Michele Sumner, Virtus and Mission Possible 330.460.7324 | MSumner@StAmbrose.us

School Staff

Lisa Cinadr, Day School Principal 330.460.7350 | LCinadr@StASchool.us
John Krupinski, 
School Programs Consultant 330.460.7346 | JKrupinski@StASchool.us
Breanne Logue, Institutional Advancement 330.460.7318 | BLogue@StASchool.us
Catherine Mitchell
, Preschool Director 330.460.7361 | CMitchell@StASchool.us

Business Office:

Al Becka, Business Office 330.460.7332 | ABecka@StAmbrose.us
Carol Maline, Bookkeeping 330.460.7336 | CMaline@StAmbrose.us
Lynn Rogers, Human Resources 330.460.7335 | LRogers@StAmbrose.us

PSR Support Staff:

Deb Houdek, PSR Secretary 330.460.7326 | DHoudek@StAmbrose.us
Janet Majka, PSR Coordinator 330.460.7321 | JMajka@StAmbrose.us

Parish Leaders:

Bob Downs, Parish Finance Council 330.273.3108 | BobDows32@yahoo.com
Bryce Rausch, Parish Finance Council 215.896.9248
Jim Lepi, Athletic Director 330.273.1801
Frank Gati, School Advisory Board 330.460.7301 | SAB@StASchool.us

Stewardship Prayer